Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join SRNT
Trainee Leadership
Share |

Advisory Committee Leadership
(Bios and Photos)

  • Co-Chairs:
    Steven Heishman, National Institute on Drug Abuse
    Omar El-Shahawy, New York University School of Medicine
    Meg Fluharty, University of Bristol


  • Graduate Students:
    Jesse Kosiba, Syracuse University
    Laura Twyman, University of Newcastle

  • Post-Doctoral Trainees:
    Melissa Mercincavage, University of Pennsylvania
    Lauren Pacek, Duke University Medical Center

  • Early Stage Investigators:
    Paul Truman Harrell, Eastern Virginia Medical School
Connect With Us
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal