Prof Development   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join SRNT
Leadership
Share |


2016-2017 ELECTED AND APPOINTED LEADERS

2016-2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

   President, 2016 - 2017
   Deborah Ossip
   University of Rochester Medical Center
   265 Crittenden Boulevard
   CU 420644
   Rochester, NY 14642-0644
   585-275-0528
   deborah_ossip@urmc.rochester.edu

  


   Past-President, 2016 - 2017     
   Robin Mermelstein
   Institute for Health Research & Policy
   University of Illinois at Chicago
   1747 W. Roosevelt Road, Room 544 M/C 275
   Chicago, IL 60608
   312-996-1469
   robinm@uic.edu

 

 

   President-Elect, 2016 - 2017
   Jodi Prochaska, PhD, MPH
   Stanford University
   1265 Welch Road, X316
   Stanford, CA 94305-5411
   650-724-3608
   jodipro@me.com

  

 

   Secretary-Treasurer, 2014 - 2017
   Megan Piper
   University of Wisconsin
   Center for Tobacco Research and Intervention
   1930 Monroe Street, Suite 200
   Madison, WI  53711
   608-265-5472
   mep@ctri.medicine.wisc.edu 

 

 

   Member Delegate At-Large 2016 - 2019
   Jennifer McClure, PhD
   Group Health Research Institute
   1730 Minor Avenue, Suite 1600
   Seattle, Washington 98101
   206-287-2737
   mcclure.j@ghc.org

 

  


   Member Delegate, North America 2016 - 2019
   Jasjit Ahluwalia, MD, MPH
   Rutgers University
   683 Hoes Lane West
   Piscataway, New Jersey 08854
   732-235-3479
   jsahluwal@gmail.com


 


   Member Delegate, Europe 2015 - 2018
   Tellervo Korhonen
   University of Helsinki
   Department of Public Health
   PO Box 41
   Helsinki 00014
   Finland
   +358-50-4151268
   tellervo.korhonen@helsinki.fi

 

 

AAOLA

   Member Delegate, AAOLA 2014 - 2017
   Naoruart Charoenca
   Mahidol University
   580/296 Soi Pho Pan
   Asoke-Dindang Road
   Bangkok  10400
   Thailand
                            +6681 563 7532
                            nao.naowarut@yahoo.com
                            naowarut.cha@mahidol.ac.th

  

 

  Executive Director, Ex Officio Board Member
  Bruce Wheeler
  bwheeler@srnt.org

 

  

2015 COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Awards Committee
Tom Gylnn
Tom.glynn@cancer.org

 

Development Committee
Scott Leischow, PhD, Chair
leischow.scott@mayo.edu

 

Electronic Communication Committee
Sheila Alessi
SALESSI@uchc.edu 

 

Finance Committee
Megan Piper, PhD
MEP@ctri.wisc.edu


Nominations Committee
Deborah Ossip
deborah_ossip@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Program Committee
Natalie Walker
n.walker@auckland.ac.nz


Publications Committee
Prof Robert West, PhD Chair
robertwest100@gmail.com

 

2015 NETWORK LEADERSHIP

Adolescent Tobacco Research Network
Suzanne Colby
suzanne_colby@brown.edu

Kim Horn
khorn1@email.gwu.edu 

 

Basic Science Network
Christie Fowler
cdfowler@uci.edu

Mariella De Biasi
marielde@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Genetics Network
Marissa Ehringer
marissa.ehringer@colorado.edu

Anu Loukola
anu.loukola@helsinki.fi

 

Global Network
Scott McIntosh
Scott_McIntosh@URMC.Rochester.edu

Carla Berg
cjberg@emory.edu

 

Health Disparities Network
Steve Fu 
steven.fu@va.gov

Norval Hickman
norval.hickman@ucop.edu

 

Public Policy Network
Andrea Villanti
avillanti@legacyforhealth.org 

Sara Hitchman
sara.hitchman@kcl.ac.uk

 

Trainee Network
Erika Bloom
erika_bloom@brown.edu

Meg Fluharty
Meg.Fluharty@bristol.ac.uk

Steve Heishman
sheish@intra.nida.nih.gov

 

Treatment Network Advisory Committee
Lisa Fucito
lisa.fucito@yale.edu

Megan Piper
MEP@ctri.wisc.edu

JOURNAL EDITOR

Marcus Munafo
Marcus.Munafo@bristol.ac.uk

 

 

LEADERSHIP DISCLOSURES


Connect With Us
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal