Prof Development   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join SRNT
SRNT Europe Board
Share |

Board 2015 – 2016

Board members are elected by members of SRNT-E. Board members each serve for 3 years.

There are three ex officio positions: Honorary Secretary, SRNT Member Delegate for Europe, and Past President.

 

President

Ann McNeill

E: ann.mcneill@kcl.ac.uk

 

President Elect

Ivan Berlin

E: ivan.berlin@psl.aphp.fr

 

Past-President and Honorary Secretary

Marcus Munafo

E: marcus.munafo@bristol.ac.uk

 

Communications Officer

Olivia Maynard

E: olivia.maynard@bristol.ac.uk

 

Secretary

Timea Partos

E: timea.partos@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

Treasurer

Sally Adams

E: s.adams@bath.ac.uk

 

 

Representative for Europe in SRNT

Tellervo Korhonen

E: tellervo.korhonen@helsinki.fi

 

   

 

Ordinary Member

Marc Willemsen

E: marc.willemsen@maastrichtuniversity.nl

 

 

Connect With Us
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal