Prof Development   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join SRNT
SRNT Europe Board
Share |

Board 2016 – 2017

Board members are elected by members of SRNT-E. Board members each serve for 3 years.

There are three ex officio positions: Honorary Secretary, SRNT Member Delegate for Europe, and Past President.

 

President

Ivan Berlin

Email: ivan.berlin@psl.aphp.fr

Website

 

Past President

Ann McNeill

Email: ann.mcneill@kcl.ac.uk

Website

 

President Elect

Linda Bauld 

Email:  linda.bauld@stir.ac.uk

Website 

    Linda Bauld 

Honorary Secretary

Marcus Munafo

Email: marcus.munafo@bristol.ac.uk

Website

 

Communications Officer

Olivia Maynard

Email: olivia.maynard@bristol.ac.uk

Website

 

Secretary

Timea Partos

Email: timea.partos@kcl.ac.uk

Website

   


Treasurer

Alexandra Pankova 

Email: alexandra.pankova@lf1.cuni.cz

  Alexandra Pankova

Representative for Europe in SRNT

Tellervo Korhonen

Email: tellervo.korhonen@helsinki.fi

Website

 

   

 

Connect With Us
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal