Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join SRNT
SRNT Diversity Travel Scholars 2016
Share |

SRNT Health Disparities Network Travel Scholarships to Increase Diversity, 2016


The SRNT health disparities network advisory committee is proud to announce our 2016 SRNT diversity travel scholarship recipients:

Adam Alexander

Jessica Barrington-Trimis

Michael Dunbar

Patrick Hammett

Pratibha Nayak

Jimmy Manyanga

Basil Mathews

Latrice Montgomery

Ojo-Fati Olamide

Jaime Perales

Sabrina Smiley

Andy Tan

Kelly Young-Wolff



The diversity travel scholarship program would not be possible without the generous support from our funders Truth Initiative, ClearWay Minnesota, the Oklahoma Tobacco Research Center (OTRC), and the Tobacco-Related Disease Research Program (TRDRP)


Connect With Us
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal