This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join SRNT
2018 Annual Meeting
Share |


SRNT 24th Annual Meeting
February 21-24, 2018
Hilton Baltimore
Baltimore, Maryland


SRNT 2018 Registration is now open! 

Click here  to register for the Annual Meeting, Continuing Education credits, Guest registration, and Pre-Conference Workshops via the online registration system, or by a downloadable registration PDF form. 

Questions? Contact the SRNT National Office at: +1-608-443-2462, or via email at:

For the latest SCHEDULE-AT-A-GLANCE, click here.
To view the 2018 SRNT Final Program, click here.
To view the 2018 ABSTRACT BOOK via PDF, click here.
To view the Rapids Response (Late Breaking) Abstracts PDF, click here.
To view the SRNT 2018 Annual Meeting Abstract and Program Addendum, click here.


For those individuals who have not yet booked rooms at the SRNT 2017 Annual Meeting host hotel, the Baltimore Hilton, you may have difficulty securing a room as several nights at the hotel are completely booked. You are welcome to continue checking availability at the Hilton by clicking here.
SRNT has secured additional sleeping rooms at the nearby Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel by Marriott. This overflow hotel is .6 miles away from the Hilton and an easy walk. The special room block rate is valid only until Tuesday, February 6.  To learn more about this property or to make a reservation, please click here.


Congratulations to the 2018 SRNT Travel Award Recipients:

Into Barrientos-Gutierrez, Mexico
Yoo Jin Cho, USA
Samantha Cwalina, USA
Lynne Dawkins, England
Cassandra Diane Gipson, USA
Haijun Han, China
Ukoabasi Isip, Canada
Raglan Maddox, Australia
Lara Moody, USA
Charlotte Pauwels, Netherlands
Mackenzie Peltier, USA
Yadira Xitlalli Perez-Paramo, USA


Congratulations to the 2018 Health Disparities Travel Award Recipients:

Jessica Barrington-Trimis, USA
Cecelia Bergeria, USA
Sarah Dermody, USA
Anna Epperson, USA
Patricia Escobedo, USA
Stephanie Godleski, USA
Emily Hebert, USA
Nancy Jao, USA
Jayaprakash Kumar, USA
Barbara Pineiro, USA
Erika Pinsker, USA
Samantha Schiavon, USA
Elise Stevens, USA


Save the date: The 2018 Pre-Conference Workshops are scheduled for Wednesday, February 21, 2018. They will be presented concurrently, and will be a half-day from 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 noon. For more details, information, and to register - click here



Click here for the 2018 Exhibit Prospectus Application. If you have additional exhibiting questions for the 2018 Conference, please contact Jane Shepard at: +1-608-443-2462, ext. 137 or via email at:



If you are interested in sponsorship at the 2018 Conference, please contact Bruce Wheeler, Executive Director at +1-608-443-2462, ext. 143 or via email at:

Connect With Us
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal