Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join SRNT
SRNT Operations Coordinators
Share |

SRNT Operations Coordinators are special members of Advisory Committees, Subcommittees and working groups, and are responsible for scheduling meetings, organizing documents, and managing workflow. SRNT appreciates Operations Coordinators’ valuable contributions to the society and to the field.

Deepti Agarwal
Adolescent
The University of Texas at Austin

deepti.agarwal11@utexas.edu

 

Theresa Patten
Basic Science
University of Pennsylvania

tpatten@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 

Yadira Perez-Paramo
Genetics and Omics
Washington State University

yadira.perezparamo@wsu.edu

Carmen Washington
Global Research
Johns Hopkins University

carmen.c.washington@gmail.com

 

Aleksandra Alcheva
Global Research (Education Subcommittee)
University of Minnesota

alche003@umn.edu

Danielle Davis
Health Disparities
University of Vermont

Danielle.R.Davis@uvm.edu

 

Samantha Cwalina
Health Disparities (Scholarship & Development)
University of Southern California

cwalina@usc.edu

Dana Carroll
Health Disparities (Scholarship & Development)
University of Minnesota

dcarroll@umn.edu

 

Melanie Boeckmann
Health Disparities (Program Subcommittee)
University of Dusseldorf

melanie.boeckmann@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

 Priti Bandi
Health Disparities (Communications Subcommittee)
New York University

Pb1349@nvu.edu

 

Allison Glasser
Policy Research
New York University

ag6507@nyu.edu

Joanna Streck
Treatment Research
University of Vermont

joanna.streck@uvm.edu

Omara Dogar
Treatment Research (Communications Subcommittee)
University of York

omara.dogar@york.ac.uk

 

Jesse Kosiba
Trainee
Syracuse University

jkosiba@syr.edu

Aishwarya Vidyasagaran
Certificate Program Curriculum Review Board
University of York

aishwarya.vidyasagaran@york.ac.uk

 


 

Connect With Us
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal