Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join SRNT
Trainee Awards and Recognition
Share |

Trainee Spotlight

The SRNT Trainee Network highlights outstanding trainees and mentors in tobacco science.  

  • Spotlight 1, 2014: Allison Kurti, Jon-Patrick Allem, Andy Zhu, Erin McClure
  • Spotlight 2, 2015: Erin Mead, Tracy Smith, Danielle Ramo, Olivia Maynard
  • Spotlight 3, 2015: Raina Pang, Ziyad Ben Taleb, Jennifer Ware, Jessica Pepper
  • Spotlight 4, 2016: Jessica Barrington-Trimis, Tory Spindle, Erika Pinsker, Michael Amato,
    Wallace Pickworth (Mentor)
  • Spotlight 5, 2017: Jamie Hartmann-Boyce, Joshua Karelitz, Megan Roberts, Marcus Munafo (Mentor), Amy Ferketich (Mentor)
  • Connect With Us
    Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal